DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 24, 2024  
 
 
 


View Profile

Eric

Member Name: hskrfan7
Member ID: H001906
Caucasian / White, 41, Single - Never Married
Ralston, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 41
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: Italian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Dancing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Golf
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

Photo Album

hskrfan7 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
My name is Eric. I graduated from Ralston High School in 2001. I attended University of
Nebraska-Omaha for a year, and aldo Metro Community College for a half year. Im currently working
full-time. When i'm not working, I love hanging out with friends, going to the bars/clubs, and I
also love to play poker. If you'd like to learn anything else about me, drop me a line!!
 
Appearance
I am 5'10, 170'lbs. I would have to say my best features are my eyes, or my lips.......thats just
what I've been told anyways. lol. I would have to say im more preppy dressed. I wear alot of
American Eagle, Nautica and Ecko clothing. I would have to say I dress more casual then anything!
 

Looking for
I am looking for a girl who loves to have fun, and knows how to treat someone exactly how they would
want to be treated. Honesty and trust are the two most important things to me in a relationship.
If you can't trust someone or be honest with them, then whats the point of having a relationship!!
I want to find a girl with good morals, and also someone who is close to their families.....im a
family guy, and thats very important to me as well.
Gender: Female
Age From: 19
Age To: 24
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner





Write on Eric's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  1817 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group