DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jan 30, 2023  
 
 
 


View Profile

Kathleen Novak

Member Name: LittleMZ.ME
Member ID: L001891
Caucasian / White, 59, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 59
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Gym / Aerobics
Gardening
Dancing
Arts / Crafts
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Religion
Shopping
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Slim
Height: 4'09" - (145 cm)

Photo Album

LittleMZ.ME is offline
5 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
My personality consists of a few levels. There are times I am quiet and relaxed. Other times I am
outgoing, energetic and full of fire. I enjoy spending time out with friends. I am an
independent person but also likes to share my life with others. Giving to others is a very
important part of my life. I am not talking about gifts but lending a helping hand to one in
need. Discussions with others is a free learning tool. I grasp learning from others and enjoy
bringing what I have learned to my own life.
 
Appearance
My parents had two daughters. One was 5"2 and the other was 4"9. Someone was born two weeks late at
3 pounds and 2 ounces. That was me. I am small and petite by nature. Watch out though, I am a
ball of fire. I don't mean by temper, I just know how to care of myself and get respect from
others. best of all my children, very stylish have kept me up with the times of fashion.
 

Looking for
I am doing well on my own... I believe I am ready for the right relationship. I am a bit
vain... I take pride in my apperance and am looking for the same. If that offends you, I am not
for you!! And you are not for me!! I have two beautiful children that are smart and
courageous!! I don't fear children, I embrace all!! I have two kittens but love dogs!! I am happy
and for the most part stable... Noone is always happy... Noone is perfect so how can anyone be
perfectly stable. I like to go out and I like to entertain. I am an outgoing person... Looking
for someone that is also outgoing. We all have our quirks... Life is too short for us to worry
about those!! Love life as much as you can, LITTLE MZ ME!!
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 48
Relationship:
Relationship





Write on Kathleen Novak's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  1417 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group