DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Aug 14, 2022  
 
 
 


View Profile

Dave

Member Name: DrasticD
Member ID: D001740
Caucasian / White, 57, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 57
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Protestant
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Food: Italian
Occupation: Hospitality / Travel
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cooking
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Cycling
Food and Wine
Golf
Gym / Aerobics
Ice / Snow Sports
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Religion
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'03" - (190 cm)

Photo Album

DrasticD is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am a native Omahan recently returned who, although close a couple of times, has never been
married. I have an easy-going personality and am very social. I am equally comfortable and/or
happy curling up at home as I am at a party, or out on the town. I have much to share with the
right lady and am looking forward to doing so. At the time of this posting, I am involved in
several singing contests, working on a demo tape, and taking piano. If you want to have a great
time, and possibly wind up blissfully happy, please contact me.
 
Appearance
I am fairly tall, what's left of my formerly full, thick head of hair is short, and gelled back. I
started working out again when I moved back and am happy to report the loss of 30 pounds and a
return to an athletic shape. I play basketball regularly. My attire is best described as casual
and modern, but not sloppy. I like to look nice.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a lady that takes care of herself, is witty with a great sense of humor, and is
ready to be themselves first and foremost. I'm not as concerned with what she does or how much she
has as I am with her ability to give of herself as I give to her.
Gender: Female
Age From: 27
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance





Write on Dave's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  3027 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group