DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Sep 21, 2017  
 
 
 


View Profile

Heather

Member Name: bunney9
Member ID: B001671
Caucasian / White, 41, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 41
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cycling
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Petite
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)

Photo Album

bunney9 is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm not from around here. I grew up on Indiana and lived there most of my life. I also lived in
Michigan. Long story how I ended up here. I'm shy at first but I open up quite a bit once I get to
know someone. I work in a hospital laboratory and sometimes my job kinda grosses people out. But I
enjoy what I do.
 
Appearance
Ok... well, I think I have light brown hair tho other people say its auburn. I guess it depends on
the lighting. It is also long. I'm told my best feature is either my hair (when down) or my butt.
I'm mostly a casual, ponytail type person but I have to wear nice clothes to work... which is dumb
since I work in a lab. I'd much rather wear scrubs.
 

Looking for
Mostly I'm looking for someone to date or just friendships. I need to learn this city and meet some
people. It'd be nice to meet people who like sports, music, art, plays, book, musicals, food and
wine, being out on the water, hanging out and just having a good time, working out or whatever. I
need some fun-loving people in my life.
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Heather's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  1723 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group