DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Sep 19, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Rose

Member Name: pridenjoy30
Member ID: P001635
Caucasian / White, 43, Divorced
Fremont, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 43
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Methodist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Dancing
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Travel / Sightseeing
Sailing / Boating
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Photo Album

pridenjoy30 is offline
7 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I spend alot of my time with my kids going to the lake, walks, parks, bike riding, roller skating,
swimming, and watching movies. I enjoy hanging out with my friends , going out dancing. I'm a pretty
laid back person, will try anything once. If my friends are a problem then you won't like me.
 
Appearance
I am about 5'4 125lb ,with light brown hair, blue eyes, I'm a fit person. I usaual dress casual
unless the the ocassion call for something different. I think my best features is my smile and my
butt.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a man that is confident but not self absorbed. NON SMOKER and NO DRUGS a must. Who
is laid back and enjoys going out dancing but also like to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie.
Who likes kids they are my life. Who is honest and trust worth. That is looking for friends for now
and see what happens later. Will accept me for me I will do the same. He must be fit. I'm not
into big men. sorry just telling the truth.
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Relationship
Friendship





Write on Rose's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  841 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group