DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Apr 25, 2024  
 
 
 


View Profile

Patrick

Member Name: pckuehler
Member ID: P001614
Caucasian / White, 40, Single - Never Married
Columbus, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Religion
Politics
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Golf
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'03" - (190 cm)

Photo Album

pckuehler is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Well, I guess I'm just an average guy. I'm working on my associates in criminal justice and then
plan to begin working on a bachelors in psychology. I work as a corrections officer in a county
jail, and am hoping to get a position as a deputy soon. I'm a nice, hopeless romantic, with a lot
of goals, a lot of ambition. My family and my dog, and my friends are the most important things in
my life, without them I wouldn't be where I am today.
 
Appearance
6'3", I'm a big guy basically. I've spent a lot of time in the weight room which is where most of
my size comes from. I think I've got a nice smile, that would have to be my best feature. The way
I dress kind of varies, I like to get dressed up, but then a lot of times I wear just jeans and a
t-shirt. That and I spend a lot of my time in my uniform.
 

Looking for
Looking for someone with good morals and strong values. I'm definitly looking for a relationship,
not necessarily marriage at this point, but someone I can spend my time with. Someone that doesn't
mind a guy that is old fashioned. I hold doors, pull out chairs, stand when a woman leaves the
table. Someone that understands that actions like that isn't being "too nice". Someone with
similar interests.
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 26
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Patrick's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  5025 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group