DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 16, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

Looking for Love

Member Name: p51606
Member ID: P001466
Caucasian / White, 41, Single - Never Married
omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 41
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Some college
Languages: Spanish (Some)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Food and Wine
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Shopping
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

p51606 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm Nebraska born and raised. I live with one roommate and my dog in a house near Crossroads. In
my spare time I like seeing movies, watching tv, reading, playing with the dog. Lately I've been
feeling the need for creative outlet, been doing a little art and writing. I love watching hockey
and Husker football. I like to go to the bars or drink at home with my friends on Friday or
Saturday nights.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'6, have brown shoulder length hair, I am a big girl but pretty evenly proportioned. If size
matters to you then ask for specifics but if you're that concerned you probably wouldn't be
interested anyways. I hear I have a nice smile. As far as clothes go I prefer jeans and tshirts
unless their's a good reason to dress up.
 

Looking for
I haven't been in a serious relationship in a very long time. I think I'm ready to try it again. I
would like someone that would fit in with my friends but until I meet you I won't know. I like tall
men, weight doesn't matter and some will say I'm a hypocrit but I usually date thin to athletic men,
not because I won't date bigger guys but b/c the thinner ones are usually more interested. I'd like
someone that is well rounded, likes art, but likes sports too.
Gender: Male
Age From: 21
Age To: 31
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship





Write on Looking for Love's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7322 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group