DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
May 27, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Looking for some one fun

Member Name: kensteale
Member ID: K001393
Caucasian / White, 54, Single - Never Married
omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 54
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: New Age
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Politics
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gardening
Food and Wine
Cycling
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)

Photo Album

kensteale is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am six feet tall and in solid shape. I play disc golf as much as posible and have been since the
mid eighteis. I also love to cook Asian Creation is my specialty. Music is something that I do as
I run Electric Gypsy Promotions.I love wine? Big reds and spicy whites. Guitar is another passion;
Currently working on some progressive New Age. So that's a bit about me.
 
Appearance
Six feet tall 165 pounds with brown hair and eyes. My hair is the profesional short hip look parted
to the side. So think a business look with a music mind. Clothing is business casual and rugged
outdoors favorite brands Polo, Carhartt or Lee baggy although I do own a few pairs of wranglers. At
least for jeans. I am also shoe junkie as I managed shoe stores all through college so have more
than I should. Right then that should say it all, or at least a bit.
 

Looking for
Ladies, here is where I must be honest. I am a healthy and this really matters to me. So I am
looking for someone who is sexy and healthy who isn't affraid of anything in life and also likes to
have fun. Can't be affraid of live shows or dining out. I am hoping that you have an artistic side
as I do wire sculpture, paint, play guitar, bass and do some vocals. The music and art world are
also something I am interested in. So I hope that's not too much.
Gender: Female
Age From: 27
Age To: 44
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Looking for some one fun's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  2835 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group