DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Apr 20, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

J. H.

Member Name: joshuahedglin
Member ID: J001362
Caucasian / White, 37, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 37
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Regularly
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Food: Indian
Occupation: Political / Government
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Italian (Minimal)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Politics
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - World
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Blues/Jazz
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Golf
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Athletics
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

Photo Album

joshuahedglin is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
First and foremost I love life and thoroughly enjoy myself whenever possible. Born in PA, moved to
Omaha, undergrad in Missouri, then I moved to London, UK and recently finsihed a Master's degree in
Political Philosophy at the London School of Economics. I am in the process of moving back, so not
sure the what length of my stay in Omaha will be, but that don't mean ya can't hollar. My hobbies
include travel (whenever possible), electronic music production, golf, and most importantly spending
as much time with loved ones as possible.
 
Appearance
I used to play football, so I would say that I have a somewhat athletic build, although my friend
sitting next to me says that I am slender, so I guess we will go with slender athletic. I dress
pretty modern on the occasion, but usally like to rock the vintage tee's and jeans when I am bumming
around. No need to when it the occasion doesn't call for eh'. I would say my best features are my
big hazel eyes and big lips.
 

Looking for
As I stated above, I am not sure how long I will be in Omaha, so serious is not entirely what I am
looking for, but who knows...I just want to have some fun, meet some new peeps, introduce them to my
peeps, then we can all be peeps together. As long as your not a murderer or a child sodomist then
your morals, values, and dispositions are probably all right with me. If your not tolerant and
accepting of other peoples then mine are probably not allright with you, but it would still be fun
to get together and argue for a while over a drink, ha.
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on J. H.'s Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  8029 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group