DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jun 16, 2024  
 
 
 


View Profile

I Am The Apple Of Your Eye

Member Name: apple_of_ur_i
Member ID: A001287
Caucasian / White, 49, Single - Never Married
Bellevue, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 49
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Indian
Occupation: IT / Related
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Italian (Some)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Politics
Music - Rock
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)

Photo Album

apple_of_ur_i is offline
4 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
You deserve a chance to get to know me. If you are interested, and I know you will be, then feel
free to contact me. If you sound as interesting as you try and make your profile out to be, then I
might write you back ;-) But seriously, I have given up on trying to meet people using "cold
contact" techniques. At least at a singles site I know where everyone stands. So without further
ado, here is the pertinent information: ABOUT ME----I am currently working on my MBA. Also, my
job is eight hours a day (but I do not work overtime). However, I am a good "time manager". As a
result, you don’t have to worry about me not having time for you. If you are a good woman then I
will MAKE TIME FOR YOU! ;-) ----I own a house in the Bellevue West area. This is a nice, safe
middle class area and a convenient place for you to get off the interstate to swing by and see
me. ---My friends and I love to do lots of different things outdoors...so consider me an outdoors
type of guy when the weather permits. ---During the winter or on bad weather days, I like to go out
to movies, stay in and watch movies on the TV, or do anything else that keeps me busy indoors. ---I
love to go to ethnic restaurants. Especially The Jaipur, Lo Sole Mio, and the Greek Islands. In
fact, I really eat out way too much! ---I will value all our time together but don't try to keep me
away from my friends. ---I was raised as a Roman Catholic but I don't really "practice" that much.
 
Appearance
Black hair that is short and straight.---Hazel eyes that appear green sometimes.---I tan very well
in the summer.---I have very athletic, strong legs...probably the best in Omaha.---I have very
Italian features, for the most part.---I keep my weight down because I care about my health and
appearance. For exercise, I like to do Martial Arts two days a week and weight lifting two days a
week. My body mass index (BMI) is 26. So, although I don’t have "super buff-cut abs" yet, I
still look pretty good!
 

Looking for
WHAT I WOULD PREFER---Someone who can maintain a conversation. I like to talk about most things. You
will not offend me with your beliefs or discussion topics (unless they are totally off the
wall). ---Surprisingly, age is not as important to me anymore. I found love (once) with someone
that was older than I. ---A good communicator with the ability to convey upfront honesty. Tell me
what you like and don't like. Don't just "go with the flow". ---If you have an issue or concern,
do not let it linger and fester. Tell me what the issue is and don’t beat around the
bush. ---Someone who takes care of themselves. Slim to average body types are most accepted. ---I
will consider high school graduates, but my top preference would be at least some college and
above. ---My preference would be for a non-smoker, but someone who smokes occasionally is ok. I
realize that some people like to smoke only while they drink.
Gender: Female
Age From: 25
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Activity Partner





Write on I Am The Apple Of Your Eye's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  0104 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group