Mar 20, 2018  

View Profile

Eric J. Pusch

Member Name: puscheric
Member ID: P001226
Native American, 41, Divorced
council bluffs, Iowa United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 41
Race: Native American
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Christian / LDS
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Food: Cajun
Occupation: Transportation
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Korean (Fluent)
German (Some)
French (Some)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Literature / History
Martial Arts
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - New Age
Nightclubs / Clubs
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

Photo Album

puscheric is offline
2 photos in album   view

Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week

General Information
I am allways very busy it seems.... I try to spend at least some time every week for my own mental I believe life should not be measured by the number of breaths we take, but instead
by the moments that take our breath away.( not my quote...but what a great one to steal if ya have
to). I grew up in a military family so I'm from everywhere..litterally. But I live here now, and
love the area
Most people think I clean up good! that the right way to say it here?

Looking for
Like every one else.. I am looking for love, but this time around I'm gonna be a little more
picky...wait long enough to be sure before i get serious. Or at least try to make a better choice in
whom I put my trust into. I have a lot to offer the right woman.....just need to find the RIGHT one
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 38

Write on Eric J. Pusch's Wall

  619 People Online  
  Powered by Omaha Media Group